Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m.

  • Hardin County Fairgrounds, Eldora


Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m.

  • Floyd County Fairgrounds, Charles City
  • BONUS: Old School Stock Class


Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m.

  • Mitchell County Fairgrounds, Osage


BUTLER COUNTY FAIR

Sunday, June 23, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m.

  • Butler County Fairgrounds, Allison
  • BONUS: Old School Stock Class


Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 1:00 p.m.

  • Big 4 Fairgrounds, Nashua
  • BONUS: Old School Stock Class


HOWARD COUNTY FAIR (NEW TRACK!!!)

Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 6:00 p.m.

  • Howard County Fairgrounds, Cresco
  • BONUS: Old School Stock Class


HARDIN COUNTY FAIR

Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m.

  • Hardin County Fairgrounds, Eldora


FLOYD COUNTY FAIR
Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m.

  • Floyd County Fairgrounds, Charles City


FRANKLIN COUNTY FAIR

Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m.

  • Franklin County Fairgrounds, Hampton
  • BONUS: Old School Stock
  • DOUBLE BONUS: Old School Cruiser Class


MITCHELL COUNTY FAIR

Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m.

  • Mitchell County Fairgrounds, Osage


Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m.

  • Chamber Acres, Rockwell


Friday, August 23, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m.

  • Floyd County Fairgrounds, Charles City
  • BONUS: Old School Stock Class


BIG FOUR FAIR

Saturday, August 31, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m.

  • Big Four Fairgrounds, Nashua
  • BONUS: Old School Stock Class


Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ 6:00 p.m.

  • Franklin County Fairgrounds, Hampton
  • BONUS: Old School Stock Class
  • DOUBLE BONUS: Old School Cruiser Class


Sunday, September 8, 2019 @ 2:00 p.m.

  • Franklin County Fairgrounds, Hampton
  • BONUS: Old School Stock Class
  • DOUBLE BONUS: Old School Cruiser Class


North Central Iowa's Figure 8 Racing

2019 FIGURE 8 RACING SCHEDULE